Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

John A Claybaugh
5 Year Membership
Ryan Michael Guerard
1 Year Membership
Phillip A Sutton
1 Year Membership
Paul DeMontalvo
5 Year Membership
William H Snook
3 Year Membership
George Riggin
1 Year Membership
Chad C Chalfont
1 Year Membership
Paul Joiner
1 Year Membership
Harrison A Tamke
3 Year Membership
Michelle Bennett
1 Year Membership
John R Lockwood
1 Year Membership
James E Vinup
Target Acquisition Platoon Commander (910)787-2251
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login