Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Martin Jaime A
1 Year Membership
Antonio Magallanez
1 Year Membership
Michael J Glisson
5 Year Membership
Jeffrey D Harvey
5 Year Membership
Douglas W Winton
1 Year Membership
Maxwell Edward Gessner
1 Year Membership
Cristen H Horton
5 Year Membership
Sean D Fiorella
1 Year Membership
Robert Rodriguez
1 Year Membership
zavien rivers
1 Year Membership
Andre Le Cault
Lifetime Membership
Mario V Lindsey
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login