Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Arnel Liwanagan
3 Year Membership
Michael T Miklos
Lifetime Membership
William L Davis
5 Year Membership
Rachel Vazquez
3 Year Membership
Ricky L Cope
Lifetime Membership
Ian W Catour
1 Year Membership
Christopher Strawn
3 Year Membership
Adam Hill
1 Year Membership
Benjamin M Gutierrez
5 Year Membership
Nathaniel E Warthen
1 Year Membership
Taylor Maroni
3 Year Membership
Alyssa Slater
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login