Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Francis Stack
1 Year Membership
Chad Comeaux
1 Year Membership
Stephan F D'Urso
Lifetime Membership
David D Tuck
3 Year Membership
Keith A Porter
Lifetime Membership
Ivan A Morales
Lifetime Membership
Cristen H Horton
5 Year Membership
Jason Eugene Olnes
1 Year Membership
Arthur R. Burgoyne
1 Year Membership
Robert A Cline
Lifetime Membership
Donald Canale
1 Year Membership
Rocky J Sprott
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login