Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Justin M Simmons
Lifetime Membership
Barry Schwartz
1 Year Membership
Michael Allen Spickard
1 Year Membership
Larry D Sprabary
Lifetime Membership
Charles A Westbrook
1 Year Membership
Albert L Bogg
Lifetime Membership
Mario A Cervantes
Lifetime Membership
Paige K Olson
5 Year Membership
Robert W Brodeski
Lifetime Membership
Harry Davis
1 Year Membership
Rudy Rodriguez
3 Year Membership
Macey L Jonas
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login