Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Anthony Behrens
1 Year Membership
Armah Jones
Battery Commander USMC - 4 (516)528-9353
5 Year Membership
John G. Schwemmer
1 Year Membership
David E Rosenbrock
5 Year Membership
Shawn R Seymore
5 Year Membership
Miguel A. Quiros
1 Year Membership
Emiliano Cortez
1 Year Membership
Cornelius J Donnelly
Lifetime Membership
Patrick Murphy
1 Year Membership
Sebastian Atalig Camacho
3 Year Membership
David Tumanjan
5 Year Membership
First National Bank and Trust Co.
130 East Macarthur Street
Shawnee, OK 74804
Regional Business Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login