Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jeremey Edward Chaney
1 Year Membership
Thomas Jednak
1 Year Membership
Eamonn Tanner
1 Year Membership
Jerry C Hill
Lifetime Membership
Scott Lorenzen
1 Year Membership
Kyle T Brewer
DFSCOORD (952)607-8998
1 Year Membership
Patrick Cain Galbraith
1 Year Membership
David Sean Hague
1 Year Membership
John A Hoetker
Lifetime Membership
Christopher E Dryden
1 Year Membership
George McConville
Lifetime Membership
Hugh Kennedy
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login