Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Charles Weissenborn
1 Year Membership
Paige K Olson
5 Year Membership
Stephen N Chronowski
5 Year Membership
Robert S Harris
1 Year Membership
George Wong
Lifetime Membership
Logan Forrest
1 Year Membership
Jack E McComas
5 Year Membership
Thomas A Brooks
1 Year Membership
aaron galey
3 Year Membership
Nicholas F Varrichione
1 Year Membership
Charlotte K Zovistoski
1 Year Membership
Arnel Liwanagan
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login