Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

John G Greenlaw
1 Year Membership
Robert W Walker
Lifetime Membership
Kenneth F Wents
Lifetime Membership
J. R Jones
Lifetime Membership
Mandus Group LLC
Mandus Group LLC
2408 4th Ave.
Rock Island, IL 61201
Corporate Partnership
Brian R Bahr
5 Year Membership
William F High
Lifetime Membership
Michael R Eason
Lifetime Membership
Jason Benedict
1 Year Membership
Mitchell S Aagard
1 Year Membership
Mitchell K Cruz
1 Year Membership
Patrick Bruneau
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login