Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Justin B Foster
1 Year Membership
Michael Q Laverty
Lifetime Membership
Joshua Christopher O'Brien
1 Year Membership
Tyrese D Scott-Neal
1 Year Membership
Alexander Lawson
Lifetime Membership
Adrian Lizandro Solis
3 Year Membership
Luis Ortega
1 Year Membership
Benjamin M Bowe
1 Year Membership
Clifton K Belton
5 Year Membership
Madison Shelley
1 Year Membership
Thomas German
1 Year Membership
Jason A Morhart
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login