Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Joseph C Benoit
5 Year Membership
Leslie A Kolden
3 Year Membership
Erika Nicole Madison
1 Year Membership
Jayce Rutherford
1 Year Membership
Cortez Lamar Danzie
1 Year Membership
Bryan K Watters
3 Year Membership
Michael Dove
1 Year Membership
Martin Mendoza
3 Year Membership
Johnny Sutton
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Yanez
1 Year Membership
Thomas Allen Hall
1 Year Membership
Hilliary Communications LLC.
PO Box 354
Medicine Park, OK 73557
Regional Business Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login