Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Tim W Ferguson
1 Year Membership
David Gottwig
1 Year Membership
John M Carey
3 Year Membership
David G Taylor
5 Year Membership
Ronald Rhodes
1 Year Membership
Earl W Connell
3 Year Membership
Yancy G Zachel
1 Year Membership
James A Schiller
3 Year Membership
Jon Narimatsu
Lifetime Membership
Kimberly Dang
3 Year Membership
Adam Beargeon
1 Year Membership
Bryan Coloneleman
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login