Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jeremy Doe Wright
1 Year Membership
Ralph O'Riley Chisolm
3 Year Membership
Kristin Partain
1 Year Membership
Rebekah A Cyphers
3 Year Membership
Destry Balch
5 Year Membership
Thomas William Duke
1 Year Membership
Dominic J Daly
Lifetime Membership
Lawton H McGahey
5 Year Membership
Vincent B Palmer
1 Year Membership
Ryan J Eaton
1 Year Membership
William L Heaverin
5 Year Membership
Adrian Betancourt
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login