Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Robin F Fagala
Lifetime Membership
Kevin Anderson
1 Year Membership
Jacob R Towse
5 Year Membership
Brian R Buchholz
5 Year Membership
Charles R Novak
3 Year Membership
Guy Yelverton
1 Year Membership
Matthew J Tourtillott
5 Year Membership
Benjamin M Gutierrez
5 Year Membership
Angela M Glassel
1 Year Membership
Kevin P Byrnes
Lifetime Membership
Andre D Vaughn
5 Year Membership
Sean C Blacker
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login