Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Evan Jerome Phillips
1 Year Membership
Michael B Esposito
Lifetime Membership
Sean Andrew Garcia
1 Year Membership
Shane Patrick O'Neil
1 Year Membership
Marcus Adam Hudson
1 Year Membership
Robert A Yowell
5 Year Membership
Andrew William Charapko
5 Year Membership
Daniel R Bodie
1 Year Membership
Michael K Messick
Lifetime Membership
Nicholas C Fultz
3 Year Membership
James Bradish Giles
1 Year Membership
Jason W Stewart
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login