Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Thomas William Duke
1 Year Membership
William Martin
1 Year Membership
Brucelee Hernandez
Lifetime Membership
Christopher James Heim
1 Year Membership
Derek M Gitmed
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey Buege
5 Year Membership
Martin R Yost
5 Year Membership
Bryan Coloneleman
Lifetime Membership
Jerrime S Oliver
5 Year Membership
Rory A Crooks
5 Year Membership
Daniel Paul Murphy
Lifetime Membership
Mark A Barton
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login