Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Herbert Wilmer
Lifetime Membership
LaBryant Terrell Venson
3 Year Membership
John Fridlington
5 Year Membership
Lonnie Branum
3 Year Membership
Stanley W Schmucker
Lifetime Membership
Gabriel Porfirio Garciabarajas
3 Year Membership
Steven Zachary Wade
1 Year Membership
Anthony Moreno
1 Year Membership
Scott Lorenzen
1 Year Membership
James D Frazier
Lifetime Membership
Scott Anthony Turner
1 Year Membership
Col C Lercara
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login