Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Taylor Stevenson
1 Year Membership
John R Berger
5 Year Membership
William A Wofford
Lifetime Membership
Ivan T Talavera
5 Year Membership
Christian A Banks
5 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
Michael F Larkin
5 Year Membership
Julian LaDarian Williams
1 Year Membership
Robert Theus
1 Year Membership
Stephen Leong
5 Year Membership
Jonathan Lyle Clary
1 Year Membership
Robert K Strider
Deputy Director- Army Hypersonic Project Office (256)336-6004
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login