Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Joseph-Dylan Quintinita
3 Year Membership
Devin Villa
5 Year Membership
Daniel J Skuce
1 Year Membership
Jeremey Edward Chaney
1 Year Membership
James A Whitman
1 Year Membership
Christopher M Judy
1 Year Membership
Robert W Marshall
Lifetime Membership
John Clift
3 Year Membership
Christopher A Ridenour
1 Year Membership
Eddie C Henderson
5 Year Membership
Karl S Wendel
5 Year Membership
Brandan J Rooney
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login