Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Robert P Walters
Lifetime Membership
Chandler Rochelle
1 Year Membership
Phillip Willows
Lifetime Membership
James J Morrison
Lifetime Membership
Gerald Forsythe
Lifetime Membership
Joseph P Hurst
5 Year Membership
Scott R McMeen
Lifetime Membership
Pascal J Bitana
3 Year Membership
Elsa E Gaver
1 Year Membership
Stephen M McMillion
Lifetime Membership
Peter G Englund
1 Year Membership
Andre Le Cault
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login