Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Charles E Fairbanks
Lifetime Membership
Steven W Smith
1 Year Membership
John Hennigan
3 Year Membership
Timothy Clifton
Lifetime Membership
Francis R Moss
Lifetime Membership
Esteban Flores
1 Year Membership
Robert L Montague
Lifetime Membership
William G Truett
5 Year Membership
Exequiel R Sevilla
1 Year Membership
Charles William Reeder
3 Year Membership
Rayce A Mayor
Lifetime Membership
Joshua Winchester
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login