Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

William Jones
Lifetime Membership
Renato V Capistrano
1 Year Membership
Ryan Gregory Davis
1 Year Membership
Vasileios Panousopoulos
5 Year Membership
Jaeris Carl Rhode
1 Year Membership
Benjamin P Huebschman
Lifetime Membership
Crayton Edward Simmons
1 Year Membership
John A Karcher
Battalion Commander (816)509-1702
Lifetime Membership
Brian Douty
Lifetime Membership
Benjamin Mailhot
MA ARNG (617)216-1348
Lifetime Membership
James M Gleckler
Lifetime Membership
Anthony M Saladino
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login