Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Joseph P Hurst
5 Year Membership
Nathan Hunnicutt
1 Year Membership
David J Pasquale
Lifetime Membership
Steven Cilenti
Lifetime Membership
Josiah S Womack
1 Year Membership
Ryan Otto Maender
3 Year Membership
Priscilla L Adams DuMont
1 Year Membership
Cydnee R Somera
1 Year Membership
David Beserra
1 Year Membership
Anthony Valdez
1 Year Membership
Michael A Raymond
5 Year Membership
James Woodrow Brock
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login