Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Floyd Demarcus Dugan
1 Year Membership
Curtis M Sasser
Lifetime Membership
Ellis Robinson
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey Minton
3 Year Membership
Steven W Smith
1 Year Membership
Sarah Garlisch
Kansas Army National Guard (309)261-3337
3 Year Membership
Thomas W Hart
5 Year Membership
Mike O'Bric
Lifetime Membership
Kenneth Gerritsen
1 Year Membership
Daniel S Scharsich
Lifetime Membership
Rita D Godwin
1 Year Membership
Jose Guillermo Hernandezcastillo
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login