Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Troy Nathan Northrup
1 Year Membership
Thomas Robinson
5 Year Membership
Robert J Koryus
5 Year Membership
Sidney O Priest
Lifetime Membership
Justin Grey Woodward
1 Year Membership
Joe C Geren
3 Year Membership
Richardson Derrian
1 Year Membership
Christopher Lease
3 Year Membership
Paul C Manz
5 Year Membership
James T Shuto
Lifetime Membership
Tyler P Allen
5 Year Membership
Timothy C Harvey
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login