Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

William Freberg
1 Year Membership
Adam D Hathaway
1 Year Membership
John M Auten
5 Year Membership
Mathew J Sullivan
5 Year Membership
Kevin A Wiley
3 Year Membership
Stephens Murphy
1 Year Membership
Matt Braddock
1 Year Membership
Rhett Albert Bochette
5 Year Membership
Kim Baker
1 Year Membership
Kevin M Stewart
Lifetime Membership
Zachary B Baldwin
5 Year Membership
Elizabeth A McGovney
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login