Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Mark Kraus
1 Year Membership
Patrick Farrell
1 Year Membership
Anthony Paul Migliore
1 Year Membership
Anthony Dvorak
3 Year Membership
Matthew Ritchie
1 Year Membership
Michael Petrash
1 Year Membership
Zachary Parish Carlisle
1 Year Membership
Jason Mazzella
1 Year Membership
Christopher B Hoffman
1 Year Membership
Francisco T Barba
Lifetime Membership
Benjamin Dunlap
Lifetime Membership
Arthur Wilas
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login