Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Scott J Mitcheltree
1 Year Membership
Robert McMurtry
Lifetime Membership
Arthur Francis Driscol-Miller
5 Year Membership
Samantha M Stricker
1 Year Membership
Clair A Gill
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey P Scofield
Lifetime Membership
Tommy Thomas
1 Year Membership
Steven M Rader
3 Year Membership
Kiernan Michael Kane
1 Year Membership
Tyler Joseph Christ
3 Year Membership
Francisco T Barba
Lifetime Membership
Jose Guillermo Hernandezcastillo
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login