Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Robert J Pereira
5 Year Membership
Nicholas Donovan
1 Year Membership
Ashley Graham
1 Year Membership
Dwayne Dehlbom
Oregon Army National Guard (509)595-4389
Lifetime Membership
GEICO Military
GEICO Military
4608 Willard Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
United States
Corporate Partnership
Joseph E Lamberty
1 Year Membership
Lance Burgess
1 Year Membership
Kyle A Wilde
5 Year Membership
Robert E. Burns
1 Year Membership
Sherman L Vinyard
Lifetime Membership
Heather L Minor
1 Year Membership
Dennis B Galimberti
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login