Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Theodore C McNatt
1 Year Membership
Paul H Fredricks
Lifetime Membership
LaTanya T Fair
1 Year Membership
Julian J Mercodo
5 Year Membership
Scott Allen Furlong
Assistant Enlisted Recruiting (910)886-6526
1 Year Membership
Joseph Z Dami
5 Year Membership
Nestor J Rios
1 Year Membership
J D Walker
3 Year Membership
Steven M Rader
3 Year Membership
Robert K Magee
1 Year Membership
Jonathon Craig Bowie
1 Year Membership
Michael Fields
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login