Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Paul R Shorkey-Chacon
5 Year Membership
Scott Cunningham
1 Year Membership
James Thomas Ford
1 Year Membership
Matthew Ennis
1 Year Membership
Steven Staneart
1 Year Membership
Killian Muli
1 Year Membership
Petro Ostapchuk
1 Year Membership
Cameron Cassias
1 Year Membership
Kelly Mack
1 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
Kyle Emerson Kirch
1 Year Membership
Gian Luca Capovin
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login