Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Everett C Grantham
Lifetime Membership
Kevin A Wiley
3 Year Membership
Alexander Johnson
1 Year Membership
Eric Parthemore
1 Year Membership
Leonard F Hobbs
Lifetime Membership
Terry Ayers
1 Year Membership
Roger D Peterman
Lifetime Membership
Michael D Smith
1 Year Membership
Dahlia D D'Arge
Lifetime Membership
John L Beasley
3 Year Membership
Stanley M Sciora
Lifetime Membership
Brandon John Hendrix
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login