Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Christopher L Hawkins
1 Year Membership
Johnny Taylor
1 Year Membership
Dustin Bice
1 Year Membership
Cory Paul Ashworth
5 Year Membership
Jose Elias Lopez
1 Year Membership
John R Petty
1 Year Membership
Olivier Janville
1 Year Membership
Cody R Bigham
1 Year Membership
Ricardo Miagany
5 Year Membership
Anthony M Hainey
1 Year Membership
Ryan Wunsch
1 Year Membership
Randy Feliciano
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login