Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Emil Kovalchik
Lifetime Membership
Raymond Odierno
Lifetime Membership
Kelly D Smith
5 Year Membership
Brandon Mark Dollar
1 Year Membership
Eric Wayne Hays
1 Year Membership
Randy Mills
1 Year Membership
James Rikard
3 Year Membership
Guillermo Muniz
1 Year Membership
Christopher G Aleshire
5 Year Membership
Tyler J Wrobel
5 Year Membership
Sandford Logan Weiler
1 Year Membership
Grayson Adam Williams
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login