Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Edward Lee Hude
1 Year Membership
Hassan Fagieh
1 Year Membership
Clifford Thomas Cieslak
1 Year Membership
Steven Roy Broyles
3 Year Membership
Frank M Buchheit
Lifetime Membership
Maurice Daryl Mitchell
1 Year Membership
Charles M Scott
1 Year Membership
Timothy M Medd
Lifetime Membership
James Woods
5 Year Membership
William Bozzelli
Lifetime Membership
Hanley Walker Gibbons
1 Year Membership
Jack A McCann
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login