Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Leah A Spangler
1 Year Membership
Noah Baker
3 Year Membership
Adrian F Jasso
3 Year Membership
Brian P Duplessis
Lifetime Membership
Michael D Bland
3 Year Membership
Christopher M. Torres
1 Year Membership
Joseph Lee Douty
1 Year Membership
Bradley L. Yoder
1 Year Membership
William Minor
5 Year Membership
Michael Mlekowski
1 Year Membership
Douglas James Reinhardt
1 Year Membership
Lance C Ramsey
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login