Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Michael Q Laverty
Lifetime Membership
James H. Shoop
5 Year Membership
James Langille
1 Year Membership
Cody Alan Arthur Peterson
1 Year Membership
Edward Steven Kaufmann
3 Year Membership
William Holmberg Kicak
1 Year Membership
Joshua Matthew Seilhan
1 Year Membership
Robert C Hohosh
1 Year Membership
James Ramsey
1 Year Membership
Johnathan R Hertenstein
5 Year Membership
Luke Lindsey
1 Year Membership
Dustin W Medley
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login