Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jeffrey Weiss
5 Year Membership
Paul W Dake
Lifetime Membership
Justin Aid
1 Year Membership
Stephen C Walker
3 Year Membership
Cody Jackson
1 Year Membership
Trabille Cobb
1 Year Membership
Adam D Larson
1 Year Membership
Joseph Gardemal
Lifetime Membership
Neil A Wesley
1 Year Membership
William Friedline
1 Year Membership
Ryan Joseph Calmone
1 Year Membership
Casey Vulcan
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login