Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Timothy M Moore
Lifetime Membership
Douglas M Thomas
Lifetime Membership
Andrew Champion
3 Year Membership
Edward Steven Kaufmann
3 Year Membership
Michael J Gann
Lifetime Membership
John A Bonsell
Lifetime Membership
Paul Golanoski
1 Year Membership
Maxwell Thompson
1 Year Membership
Aaron M Powell
5 Year Membership
Bryan Schwartzman
1 Year Membership
Mount Scott Management LLC
14901 North Pennsylvania Avenue #5A
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Regional Business Membership
Eric Wieland
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login