Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Carl J Schmidlapp
Lifetime Membership
Brenda J Spencer-Ragland
5 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
Michael L. Steelman
1 Year Membership
Timothy Roberts
3 Year Membership
Joseph DeLeon
1 Year Membership
Stanley J Sandlock
Lifetime Membership
Brandon McWhorter
1 Year Membership
Kimberlye M Colonele
1 Year Membership
Marino Macalde
5 Year Membership
Scott Elliott Cousins
1 Year Membership
Ray B Johnson
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login