Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Lauren A Pascale
5 Year Membership
Anthony J Johnson
1 Year Membership
Brittanie N Hebert
Lifetime Membership
lance a clark
1 Year Membership
Alexander D Kleinsmith
3 Year Membership
Kameron East
1 Year Membership
Andrew Jordan Carpenter
1 Year Membership
Phillip Hale
5 Year Membership
William C Clark
5 Year Membership
Mark J Fazio
1 Year Membership
Isaiah B Suggs
1 Year Membership
Arturo Nezahualcoyotl CorColoneles
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login