Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Ralph O'Riley Chisolm
3 Year Membership
Nathan R Hale
3 Year Membership
Thomas McCord
1 Year Membership
Michael Mclaughlin
1 Year Membership
C. P Greene
Lifetime Membership
Connor Ross
1 Year Membership
Michael L Caldwell
Lifetime Membership
Trevor J Mcintyre
1 Year Membership
John P McDowell
5 Year Membership
Osman Lima
1 Year Membership
Branton j Irby
1 Year Membership
David B Crotchett
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login