Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Savannah Technical College
Savannah Technical College
5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405
United States
Chapter Regional Business
Christian U Schmidt
Lifetime Membership
Kellen Lawrence Grogan
1 Year Membership
Bryan M Hawley
1 Year Membership
Richard Larson
1 Year Membership
Jose L Baez
5 Year Membership
Bradley Alan Wysomierski
1 Year Membership
Nathan O Morales
3 Year Membership
Charles C Cobb
3 Year Membership
Leigh Tingey
1 Year Membership
Frank Holiday
3 Year Membership
Samuel Francis Kent
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login