Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jeffrey C Larrabee
Lifetime Membership
Andrew Rogers
1 Year Membership
Jared D Smith
Commander / APMS (404)786-6408
Lifetime Membership
John Benjamin Auch
1 Year Membership
Alexander Sharp
3 Year Membership
J.H. H Peay
Lifetime Membership
Kyle Chapman
5 Year Membership
Nolan Laughlin
1 Year Membership
Adrian J Page
5 Year Membership
John Carlton Brooks
Lifetime Membership
Carlos M Miller
Lifetime Membership
Jonathan Braden
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login