Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Tommy Hancock
Lifetime Membership
Matthew Vanvliet
1 Year Membership
Randall Kelly
1 Year Membership
Onesimus Otey
1 Year Membership
Cullen J O'Neill
1 Year Membership
Kevin Daniel Ruckman
1 Year Membership
Joshua Salem
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey Allen Turner
Lifetime Membership
Travis Keith Thompson
1 Year Membership
Damarius J Lindsay
1 Year Membership
Christopher Earles
1 Year Membership
Russell Dasher
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login