Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Karenlee Roberta Hockenberry
1 Year Membership
Dean L Johnson
1 Year Membership
Joseph S Asemah
5 Year Membership
Nicholas Richard Salentine
1 Year Membership
Aaron Lester
3 Year Membership
Nicholas W Pope
5 Year Membership
Samuel E Bates
Lifetime Membership
Roy Shiflet
5 Year Membership
David A Kendall
Lifetime Membership
Brian D Jacketta
5 Year Membership
George Grindstaff
3 Year Membership
Robert W Waring
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login