Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jayson B Morgan
Lifetime Membership
Thomas M McNamara
3 Year Membership
Michael D Blose
Lifetime Membership
Kyle Pergolino
Lifetime Membership
Carlos Capellan
Lifetime Membership
Ronald L Chiste
Lifetime Membership
David A Blankenship
1 Year Membership
Robert C Ahonen
Lifetime Membership
Brandon John Hendrix
1 Year Membership
Broc A Stollings
5 Year Membership
Robert L Bailes
Lifetime Membership
Christopher D Hardee
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login