Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

James J McDevitt
Lifetime Membership
Jonathan Filipponi
1 Year Membership
Lawrence P Kaplan
Lifetime Membership
Jeffrey Allen Turner
Lifetime Membership
Christopher Stout
5 Year Membership
Josie M Lott
5 Year Membership
Samuel A Neal
3 Year Membership
Matthew J Cahill
Brigade XO (907)317-5353
Lifetime Membership
William P Tomlin
1 Year Membership
Jack B Baker
5 Year Membership
William E McDonnell
1 Year Membership
Jordan M Underwood
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login