Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

John A Mailman
5 Year Membership
Sebastian T Escamilla
5 Year Membership
Nathaniel J Onorato
5 Year Membership
Kyle Loftus
5 Year Membership
George R Large
Lifetime Membership
Brian Castellion
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey S Heasley
1 Year Membership
Hector R Lopez
5 Year Membership
Francisco Vazquez-Jorge
1 Year Membership
Tommy Wayne Ferrell
1 Year Membership
Timothy Edward Bolger
3 Year Membership
Eugene L Orebaugh
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login