Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Alexander E Knell
5 Year Membership
Jeremy Brill
1 Year Membership
Rebecca Bourke
1 Year Membership
Adekunle T Fasakin
5 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Joiner
1 Year Membership
Tyler R Donnell
Lifetime Membership
Nathan O Morales
3 Year Membership
Alex Diaz
1 Year Membership
Terry Ayers
1 Year Membership
Johnnie D Moss
5 Year Membership
Alfred Seddon
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login